Enchanted Spirits - Magna Canta

Product Code: ICCD80011
Brand: Intentcity
Condition: New
Sorry we are out of stock at the moment. However we should be able to order it in for you. Usually we can send within 14 days, but please allow up to 30 days if it's an import

More Information

The story of Magna Canta reveals many mysteries of the human voice as they magically blend ancient traditions of Gregorian chants with modern electronic wizardry on their debut release called Enchanted Spirits.

Rhythms of sensual melodies combined with smooth euro style dance beats make this an ethereal trip hop groove based release that takes elements of world music, new age and dance music to a higher ground. Where past, future and dreamlike visions and voices of chant unveil spiritual hymns and angelic forces of light and dark opening a mystical world of beautiful experiences.

So wander into the world of Magna Canta and bathe in divine bliss and amazing stories of mist filled skies and silvery moon filled evenings as they embrace fellow travelers in an angelic realm of magic and mystery.

Magna Canta will awaken the sleeping spirit of humanity and chart new grounds on Enchanted Spirits.

1 Aethera Et Terra
2 Hymn
3 Agnus Dei
4 Cantandus
5 Silentium
6 Recordare
7 Offizium
8 Ritmo
9 Gregoria
10 Alleluia
11 Spiritus Sanctus
12 Sancta Maria

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Pay with PayPalPay with American ExpressPay with VisaPay with MastercardPay with MaestroPay with Delta